Events Calendar

Results Found: 162 View Full Calendar
Friday Nov 23, 2018 - Monday Dec 24, 2018
... read more
Monday Nov 26, 2018 - Monday Dec 31, 2018
German Language Classes Spring 2019 Registration Now Open! ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Dec 1, 2018 - Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Monday Dec 17, 2018
... read more
Monday Dec 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
Tuesday Nights - Half Price Bottles of Wine at Cafe Selmarie! ... read more
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
$24 Prix Fixe Dinner - Wednesday nights at Cafe Selmarie ... read more
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
The Chicago Indoor League is offering a new co-ed 5x5 futsal league for adults! ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Special Event
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Friday Dec 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Dec 21, 2018
argentine tango ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Event
Friday Dec 21, 2018
Argentine tango show in chicago ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Event
Saturday Dec 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Dec 23, 2018
... read more
Monday Dec 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Event
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
Tuesday Nights - Half Price Bottles of Wine at Cafe Selmarie! ... read more
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
Christmas Day Dinner restaurant Chicago ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Special Event
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018
$24 Prix Fixe Dinner - Wednesday nights at Cafe Selmarie ... read more
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Dec 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Special Event
Friday Dec 28, 2018
Come out and have dinner and drinks to raise money for our Veterans, and support your local Legionnaires! ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Special Event
Friday Dec 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Dec 28, 2018
argentine tango ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Event
Friday Dec 28, 2018
Argentine tango show in chicago ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Event
Saturday Dec 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Dec 30, 2018
... read more
Monday Dec 31, 2018
... read more
Monday Dec 31, 2018 - Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
new year eve celebration ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Event
Monday Dec 31, 2018 - Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Monday Dec 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Dec 31, 2018 - Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Monday Dec 31, 2018 - Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
Tuesday Nights - Half Price Bottles of Wine at Cafe Selmarie! ... read more
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
$24 Prix Fixe Dinner - Wednesday nights at Cafe Selmarie ... read more
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jan 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Special Event
Friday Jan 4, 2019
... read more
Friday Jan 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Special Event
Friday Jan 4, 2019
argentine tango ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Event
Friday Jan 4, 2019
Argentine tango show in chicago ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Event
Saturday Jan 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jan 5, 2019
... read more
Monday Jan 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
Tuesday Nights - Half Price Bottles of Wine at Cafe Selmarie! ... read more
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
$24 Prix Fixe Dinner - Wednesday nights at Cafe Selmarie ... read more
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Special Event
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Event
Friday Jan 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Special Event
Friday Jan 11, 2019
argentine tango ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Event
Friday Jan 11, 2019
Argentine tango show in chicago ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Event
Saturday Jan 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jan 13, 2019
... read more
Monday Jan 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
Tuesday Nights - Half Price Bottles of Wine at Cafe Selmarie! ... read more
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
$24 Prix Fixe Dinner - Wednesday nights at Cafe Selmarie ... read more
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Special Event
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jan 18, 2019
argentine tango ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Event
Friday Jan 18, 2019
Argentine tango show in chicago ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Event
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jan 20, 2019
... read more
Monday Jan 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
Tuesday Nights - Half Price Bottles of Wine at Cafe Selmarie! ... read more
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
$24 Prix Fixe Dinner - Wednesday nights at Cafe Selmarie ... read more
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Special Event
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 25, 2019
Come out and have dinner and drinks to raise money for our Veterans, and support your local Legionnaires! ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Special Event
Friday Jan 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jan 25, 2019
argentine tango ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Event
Friday Jan 25, 2019
Argentine tango show in chicago ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Event
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Special Event
Sunday Jan 27, 2019
... read more
Sunday Jan 27, 2019
... read more
Monday Jan 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
Tuesday Nights - Half Price Bottles of Wine at Cafe Selmarie! ... read more
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
$24 Prix Fixe Dinner - Wednesday nights at Cafe Selmarie ... read more
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Special Event
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Feb 1, 2019
... read more
Friday Feb 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Special Event
Friday Feb 1, 2019
argentine tango ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Event
Friday Feb 1, 2019
Argentine tango show in chicago ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Event
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
... read more
Monday Feb 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
Tuesday Nights - Half Price Bottles of Wine at Cafe Selmarie! ... read more
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
$24 Prix Fixe Dinner - Wednesday nights at Cafe Selmarie ... read more
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Special Event
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Event
Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Special Event
Friday Feb 8, 2019
argentine tango ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Event
Friday Feb 8, 2019
Argentine tango show in chicago ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Event
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Feb 10, 2019
Chili Cookoff ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Feb 10, 2019
... read more
Monday Feb 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
Tuesday Nights - Half Price Bottles of Wine at Cafe Selmarie! ... read more
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
$24 Prix Fixe Dinner - Wednesday nights at Cafe Selmarie ... read more
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Special Event
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 15, 2019
argentine tango ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Event
Friday Feb 15, 2019
Argentine tango show in chicago ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Special Event
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Feb 17, 2019
... read more