• Board of Directors and Staff

  • 2015 Board of Directors

    Founded in 1948, the Lincoln Square Ravenswood Chamber of Commerce is a professionally staffed not-for-profit association of approximately 300 local businesses, institutions, and professionals committed to addressing the issues most important to our livelihood and community. The Chamber is organized to focus attention and initiate action on the major issues affecting the economic well-being and quality of life in the area. We are a private, not-for-profit membership association supported by our membership and the City of Chicago Department of Business Affairs and Consumer Protection. The policies and programs of the Chamber are determined by its membership through its Board of Directors.




    David Trout - Trout Downing LLC
    David Trout


    Vice President

    Dave Zibell - Old Town School of Folk Music
    Dave Zibell



    Steven Acosta - MB Financial

    Steven Acosta





    Dan Gaughan - Urban Pooch

    Dan Gaughan


    Jill Liebhaber - jookie, a portrait boutique, inc.

    Jill Liebhaber


    Laura Kollar - Matty K's Hardware

    Laura Kollar


    Rick Verkler - The Guesthouse Hotel

    Rick Verkler


    Liz Songer - Chopping Block

    Liz Songer


    Jared Saunders - Brew Camp

    Jared Saunders


    Brendan Blume - Begyle Brewing

    Todd Feinberg - Bistro Campagne

    Mark Johnson- Tiny Lounge



  • Executive Director

    Rudy Flores

    Rudy Flores


    Marketing & Events Director

    Shane Miller

    Shane Miller

  • Membership Services Director

    Katie Kraus